团队





Mr. Stepan Kusche 

执行总裁

s.kusche@ipi.ag 

_________________________________________

Mr. Tommy Ender 

研发工程师
t.ender@ipi.ag 

_________________________________________
Mr. Allard Dalstra 
技术总监
a.dalstra@ipi.ag
_________________________________________
Mr. Ulrich Köchling 
工程主管
u.koechling@ipi.ag 
_________________________________________
Mr. Silviu Rosu

机械自动化工程师

s.rosu@ipi.ag

_________________________________________

Ms. Filza Shaikh

工程师

f.shaikh@ipi.ag

_________________________________________

Mr. Michael Weigel

工程师

m.weigel@ipi.ag 

_________________________________________

Mr. Oliver Parres

IT主管

o.parres@ipi.ag

_________________________________________

Mr. Jörg Donath

销售 

j.donath@ipi.ag
_________________________________________

<< 返回